We use cookies from third party services for marketing activities and to offer you a better experience. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking "Privacy Preferences".


Privacy Preferences

RSHGA Representatives

Date Games Rep 1 Rep 2 Rep 3
Wednesday 31st December Musselburgh C Murray I Grieve  
Sunday 17th May Fochabers P Grant C Murray J Stewart
Saturday 30th May Blackford I Gurr I Grieve A Webster
Sunday 31st May Carmunnock A Crawford C Murray S Fenton
Saturday 6th June Cornhill J Stewart P Grant C Murray
Saturday 6th June Helensburgh A Crawford I Gurr D MacIntyre
Sunday 7th June Markinch I Grieve I Gurr  
Saturday 13th June Bearsden & Milngavie      
Saturday 13th June Cupar S Ryder S Fenton I Grieve
Sunday 14th June Strathmore S Forsyth S Fenton J Brown
Saturday 20th June Newburgh A Crawford S Forsyth I Gurr
Saturday 20th June Oldmeldrum C Murray P Grant  
Sunday 21st June Aberdeen C Murray P Grant J Brown
Saturday 27th June Ceres A Crawford I Grieve S Fenton
Saturday 27th June Drumtochty C Murray J Stewart P Grant
Sunday 28th June Lorne S Fenton A Crawford I Gurr
Wednesday 1st July Kenmore A Crawford S Ryder S Laing
Saturday 4th July Luss W McCallum D McIntyre  
Saturday 4th July Thornton I Gurr S Forsyth I Grieve
Saturday 11th July Alva S Ryder S Fenton I Grieve
Saturday 11th July Braemar Junior J Brown  J Stewart  
Saturday 18th July Loch Lomond S Forsyth W MacCallum  
Saturday 18th July Lochcarron A MacDonald P Reid  
Saturday 18th July Tomintoul J Stewart J Brown  
Sunday 19th July Rosneath W McCallum D MacIntyre S Ryder
Sunday 19th July Stonehaven J Stewart J Brown  
Monday 20th July Burntisland A Crawford S Fenton  
Tuesday 21st July Inveraray A Crawford I Gurr W McCallum
Thursday 23rd July Mull D MacIntyre W McCallum  
Friday 24th July Durness A MacDonald    
Saturday 25th July Airth S Forsyth S Fenton J Starr
Saturday 25th July Lochearnhead S Ryder S Laing A Webster
Saturday 25th July Dufftown J Brown P Grant J Stewart
Saturday 25th July Halkirk A MacDonald P Reid  
Sunday 26th July St. Andrews S Laing I Gurr S Fenton
Saturday 1st August Aberlour F Walker    
Saturday 1st August Newtonmore A MacDonald P Reid  
Saturday 1st August Aboyne C Murray J Brown P Grant
Sunday 2nd August Bridge of Allan I Grieve I Gurr A Crawford
Wednesday 5th August Skye C Murray A MacDonald  
Wednesday 5th August Killin S Ryder    
Friday 7th August Dornoch A MacDonald P Reid  
Saturday 8th August Atholl & Breadalbane C Murray    
Saturday 8th August Inverkeithing I Grieve A Webster S Fenton
Saturday 8th August Strathpeffer A MacDonald P Reid  
Saturday 8th August North Berwick I Watt    
Sunday 9th August Perth I Grieve A Crawford S Fenton
Thursday 13th August Ballater C Murray S Laing J Stewart
Thursday 13th August Tain A MacDonald P Reid  
Friday 14th August Assynt A MacDonald    
Saturday 15th August Helmsdale A MacDonald P Reid  
Saturday 15th August Stirling I Gurr A Webster S Fenton
Sunday 16th August Crieff C Murray A Crawford S Fenton
Saturday 22nd August Invergordon A Macdonald P Reid  
Saturday 22nd August Lonach J Brown P Grant C Murray
Saturday 22nd August Strathardle A Webster S Fenton A Crawford
Sunday 23rd August Grantown on Spey A MacDonald F Walker C Murray
Thursday 27th August Oban W McCallum S Fenton S Ryder
Saturday 29th August Birnam A Crawford A Webster S Fenton
Saturday 5th September Braemar A Crawford J Starr I Gurr
Sunday 6th September Blairgowrie S Forsyth I Gurr A Webster
Saturday 12th September Pitlochry I Gurr J Starr S Ryder
Saturday 19th September Invercharron C Murray P Grant A Macdonald